MEENAKSHI STEEL INDUSTRIES LIMITED

Committee of Directors

| AUDIT COMMITTEE | | | |
|------------------------|---------------|----------------------|--|
| Name of Member | Position Held | Category | |
| Mr. Rajgopal Dhoot | Chairman | Independent Director | |
| Mr. Arvind Kumar Newar | Member | Independent Director | |
| Mr. Shivangi Murarka | Member | Managing Director | |

| NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE | | | |
|---------------------------------------|---------------|------------------------|--|
| Name of Member | Position Held | Category | |
| Mr. Rajgopal Dhoot | Chairman | Independent Director | |
| Mr. Arvind Kumar Newar | Member | Independent Director | |
| Mrs. Sudha P. Jajodia | Member | Non-Executive Director | |

| STAKEHOLDERS RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE | | | |
|-------------------------------------|---------------|------------------------|--|
| Name of Member | Position Held | Category | |
| Mr. Rajgopal Dhoot | Chairman | Independent Director | |
| Mr. Arvind Kumar Newar | Member | Independent Director | |
| Mrs. Sudha P. Jajodia | Member | Non-Executive Director | |